Princess Thunder Paw’s Thats ME!

Hi!! I’m also known as P.T.P. or Ginger to my Friends.

Posted on: October 26, 2008

I’m a full blooded Siberian Husky.

(What ever that means!!)

I’m (when this picture was taken) about 6 mo. old. My Mommy say’s I’m quite a handful!! How can I be I’m JUST a puppy. I keep telling her that BUT she seems to think I should act like a older dog!

Geezzz whats a pup to do. 

I GOTTA run and play and chewing up things in in my puppy contract.

Heck it’s my DUTY.

Whats a poor misunderstood pup to do?

 

3 Responses to "Hi!! I’m also known as P.T.P. or Ginger to my Friends."

Hey welcome to the blogging world. The Thundering Herd always loves company in the blogosphere.

Ha roooooo! Welcome to the world of blogging. I have to say that you are a very good looking husky. I’m a red husky, too, so I know these things.

I have a blog at http://worldofturbo.com

Some of my friends will probably be stopping by.

Well, Princess Thunder Paws or may I call you Ginger? This is some blog you set up without your leader knowing. Congratulations on your first blog. I am 8 years old and will be 9 on December 2nd. Because you are only a little older than 6 months, you may want to discuss some of the things you can do to keep your leaders on their toes during your teenage years. Mikhah and I have lots of experience and would like to help you or rather mentor you on some of the possibilities of things you could do. If you are interested, just email us when your leaders are not around and we will share some of our experiences with you. Our Mom still tells people some of the things we did to her. LOL Mikhah & Arashi

Leave a Reply

    • imasiberian: Well, Princess Thunder Paws or may I call you Ginger? This is some blog you set up without your leader knowing. Congratulations on your first blog.
    • turbothesibe: Ha roooooo! Welcome to the world of blogging. I have to say that you are a very good looking husky. I'm a red husky, too, so I know these things. I
    • dkwall: Hey welcome to the blogging world. The Thundering Herd always loves company in the blogosphere.

    Categories

    Archives

